Contact Us & Committee

Position Name Email Tel no
President Bob Gray bobjgray@btinternet.com 01306 631876
Chairman Patrick Fleming flemingp@btopenworld.com 07768 596960
Secretary Colin Watson colin.f.watson@btinternet.com
Treasurer John Hughes jhughes@bournegroup.com 01483 205850
Leagues Tim Stainton Please contact Surrey SRA 
Development Director Neil Frankland neil@franklandsquashmatters.co.uk 07737 050289
Squash 57 Rob Lelliott
Mike Parsons
squash57@surreysra.co.uk
mike.parsons@calyan.co.uk
07957 423494
07931 320584
Publicity Steve Jackson Please contact Surrey SRA
Sponsorship Alex Mayle Please contact Surrey SRA
Member Claire Baker clairebaker@me.com 07711 559038
Member (Vets/Vintage) Geoff Howes geoff.chrishowes@ntlworld.com 07836 335494
Member Danny Lee dannylee62@btinternet.com
Junior Administrator Julie Chappell elddub@hotmail.co.uk 07729 470382
Website Admin & Welfare Officer Lisa Pinggera lisapinggera@hotmail.com 07764 171138
Social Kim Ricks adrian.ricks@btconnect.com 07713 644104
Junior Squad Head Coach Michael Hennings mjhennings@hotmail.com 07764 938309